Skip to content

The anarchist. I’ll see you on the other side.

July 7, 2011

As been known by those close to me, I do my best to ensure that my life is lead with no regret.

Those who knows me, also knew I procrastinate a lot too.

Today, due to me being me, I didn’t get to meet my friend forever.

He’s the guy who taught me some amazing things on creativity and strategy. Grind music that I didn’t get, political and ideological difference. Who did not bow down to defeat. Who still surprise me on the various revealation of himself over time.

Banyak aku belajar dari kau. Moga dihalalkan untuk perjalananku yang tak tentu lagi tempoh luputnya. InsyaAllah, aku jumpa kau di sebelah sana.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

