Skip to content

Me.I know.I have to do this to refrain from sleeping.

November 2, 2008

I’m inconsiderate. I’m borderline-idiotic. I’m hasty.

That is who I am yesterday. Or more rightly put, for the past one week. I didn’t have any excuses for it. I won’t talk about it with others unless it involves them. But do wish me well. I don’t want to ruin things. As sensitive I thought I was, I’m still a straight tree-trunk (albeit a big-diameter waist). I realize things late. I questioned a lot. I’m sorry. I’ll straghten myself now. But, I need help…..

On a lighter matter. I’m going to the terry fox charity run today’s morning. And, going to Eco-film fest@ ASWARA in the afternoon. Actually the true reason is to check out Bijou Bazaar. 😀 Am betting for a blast. I think its good to break from studying, worrying, panic-attacking. Yea, its that time of the semester again. EXAM! Kinda ruin a lot of moods (not mine though, I’m pretty much in a denial) destroy sound judgment and tested patience.

Marking the most non-cakap berlapik I’ve ever did : Good Luck in your final exam, mates. I still remember my line for the amusement of all.

EXAM is just a way for our teacher to gauge how well me memorize answer for their amusement.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2008 3:09 am

    oh. terry fox charity run rupanya. hehe.

  2. afiq syarifuddin permalink*
    November 4, 2008 11:24 am

    @dfarhana–yea…but its okie. theres always next time.

Leave a Reply

