Skip to content

I.Myself.Tagged.

May 15, 2008

Tagged by: Diyana Farhana Hamzawi (D)

The Rules :
1. Each blogger must post these rules first.
2. Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
3. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their eight things and post these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’ve been tagged, and to read your blog.

Fact 1

I respect time management. It may seem that I always work last minutes or not as early as everyone. But, you will never hear of me not sending my assignment before it is due. In life I also stressed to everyone I’m with to respect time. Whether it has been given to us, pacts made between us or certain conditions that might arises. It bothers me and sometimes really tick me off when others (even myself…) didn’t adhere to the meeting time agreed.

Fact 2

I don’t have any commendable music capability. I’ve been trying without avail to learn the trade, but the incapability to corelate notes to fingers movements. And I’m also deaf-tone. Which mean, I don’t really sing accordingly.heh.

Fact 3

I like white t-shirt. Round-neck and even collared. I like colourful designs on white t-shirt.

Fact 4

I’m very diplomatic with peoples. I’ll try to explain why I did things to make others understand. In relation to it, I’m very loyal. And, I do mean very loyal. It’s also really hard to break my trust but once you did you no longer have a place in my consideration for a really long time.

Fact 4

I’m not really into sports in my young-age. Seriously. Didn’t join anything until I enrolled in a boarding school in Form 4. It should explain why I have pudgy body kn.

Fact 5

I’ve read hundreds of books. But I’ve never manage to write a single commendable short story due to lack of my attention span and my inability to churn out my vast english vocabulary knowledge (like someone said). But I do write poems. Theres a lot of it. But currently it’s for my eyes only.

Fact 6

I’ve painstakingly organize my mp3 collection in my laptop. All of it. Kinda proud of this achievment. And When I say collection, it is more than you imagine.

Fact 7

I don’t really know much about computer. But the funny part is I’ve been the go-to guy when problem arises. Makes me wonder why?

Fact 8

I don’t have a lot of confidence when driving sticks. It makes me shudder when I thought about  the consequences of forgetting to step on the clutch pedal.heh.

The person I tag would be:

raihana

helmi

aizoo

nadiah azli

amirul (champ)

modee (get of your lazy ass, and start writing your blog)

D (I’m sorry… I don’t have anyone else, and it’s kinda fun to think that you have to think some more facts.ngeh.)

Kye

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 16, 2008 12:46 pm

    haha. if i really write more facts bout myself; what makes you think i won’t tag u back? :p

  2. afiq syarifuddin permalink*
    May 17, 2008 1:25 am

    as one legend film star said “we could do this all night long,baby”.ngeh.

Leave a Reply

